Our Team

Board of Directors

A voluntary Board of Directors made up if parents using the service.  The committee is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.

The committee is as follows-

Stephen Moran - Chair  

 Helen Oxley - Vice Chair  

 Kirsty McKechnie - Director     

 Lynn MacDonald - Secretary  

 Ruth Steele- Treasure  

 Our Board of Directors meets up every 6 weeks.  The service manager attends these meetings to give a regular report and to discuss the running of the service.

EPOSC is continually looking for new parents to become part of the service by joining our team for the support of the service.

 Our Staff Team is as follows -



 Angela Whyte

Service Manager



                        SSSC Registered                          Full PVG Disclosure                             Bachelor of Arts in                             Childhood Practice                       SVQ  4 Playwork Management                        First Aid                                       Child Protection                                      GIRFEC                         ACES Training


 Jackie Love

Deputy Manager



                               SSSC Registered                     Full PVG scheme disclosure                 PDA Level 9 in Childhood Practice          SVQ 4 Playwork Management                                First Aid                                        Child Protection                                          GIRFEC                        ACES Training



Caroline Turnbull





                    SSSC Registered                         Full PVG scheme disclosure                SVQ Level 3 Playwork                                  First Aid                                    Child Protection                                       GIRFEC                           ACES Training



Leeanne Callaghan

Senior Practitioner


                        SSSC Registered                  Full PVG scheme disclosure                       SVQ level 3 (CCLD)                          SVQ Level 3 in Play work                                   First Aid                                       Child Protection                                   ACES Training



Rabia Akhter 

Childcare Practitioner


                        SSSC Registered                            Full PVG scheme disclosure                    SVQ level 3 (CCLD)                                   First Aid                                    Child Protection                                    ACES Training